HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO US!

LIGNATOR 25

The strongest trunks of our company sprouted already in the last century. The entrepreneurial core team of Lignator that met in 1995 to start cooperation consisted of knowledge about wood, export experiences and commitment.

We have today become a ripe and experienced timber company, with long term traditions that hail its anniversary of a quarter of a century, as a buyer of roundwood and sawn timber. In the year 2020 we assist sending the local quality production of close to one hundred roundwood companies and many tens of sawmills to export markets.

 

Do not hesitate contacting us with anniversary greetings and cooperation projects!

OUR PARTNERS

Ulvar Kaubi, RMK Head of Timber Marketing Department of RMK

As a result of active and determined activities, Lignator who is based only on domestic capital, has become one of  RMK’s  ten largest timber buyers.

They have succeeded in intense international competition for many years  and the company is really worthy of its name.

Darren Weightman, Capital Hardwood & Components Ltd Purchase Manager

I have dealt with Lignator Timber Ltd for many years now mainly through Kätlin Sütiste and her excellent team of staff.I have always found this company to be accurate with their information whilst being diligent and discreet in their dealings with Capital Hardwoods and Components Ltd.Lignator`s products are always of a high standard whilst being competitively priced. In my opinion Lignator are a credit to the industry and a totally trustworthy company. An absolute pleasure to deal with and long may our trading relationship last.

Neville Greenwood, KDM Manager

We have been doing business with Lignator Timber for around 10 years and it’s feels more like a partnership rather than a normal supplier/customer relationship.
Katlin and her team run a very professional business, buying pallet, birch and other timber products from a variety of loyal and good quality sawmills, which they have very close relationships with.
KDM’s business is all about providing our customer with the quality of product they require, at a competitive price with a regular on-going supply, this is exactly what we get from Lignator Timber.

Roundwood

The clients of Lignator Logistika are hundreds of good lumberjacks throughout Estonia. Our wood terminals in Paldiski and southern Estonia always await our cooperation partners with good mood and good prices.

Take a look here at our valid buying-in prices at the Paldiski South Harbour. Do not make a decision in the case of larger quantities before you have called us. The larger the quantity the better the price.

In South Harbour of Paldiski we purchase

Prices for September 2020

Birch pulpwood

Price from 40€

Aspen pulpwood

Price from 31€

Spruce pulpwood

Price from 34€

Conifer firewood

Price from 30€

Pine pulpwood

Price from 34€

Hardwood firewood

Price from 26€

Võru raudteejaam

Lauri Kärmas  tel: 50 70 225

Tsirguliina raudteejaam

Lauri Kärmas  tel: 50 70 225

Veriora raudteejaam

Margo Miks tel: 5053381

Põlva raudteejaam

Margo Miks tel: 50 53 381

Reola raudteejaam

Margo Miks tel: 50 53 381

Paldiski Lõunasadam

Kaimas Viimsalu tel: 50 97 859

Sawn Timber

Lignator Timber is a loyal export assistant to many tens of Estonian timber producers. We find for wood valorised in Estonia, the best buyers on the world markets. Our quality wood is used to make pallets, armchairs, couches and other furniture, as well as fences and homes, from Europe to Asia.

We stand for that the production of our local sawmills, becomes a long term and lasting value, also in other countries of the world.

FSC logo
Eesti Kaubandus- Tööstuskoda

WE PURCHASE

"
Hardwood/softwood pallet and packaging material
Birch sawn timber for furniture industry
Construction timber spruce/pine
i
Waybill
i
FSC certificate

Delivery/Loading ports of goods

"

Bekkeri Sadam

Paldiski Lõunasadam

Port Magnat SIA

Contact

Rain Helde Lignator Logistika OÜ

Rain Helde

Lignator Logistka manager

5045079

rain@lignator.ee

Rain Helde Lignator Logistika OÜ

Kaido koppel

Paldiski terminal foreman

5216594

kaido@mets.ee

Rain Helde Lignator Logistika OÜ

Vivika Koplimaa

Accountant/Board Member

56692693

vivika@lignator.ee

Tõnis Kiisa Lignator Logistika OÜ

Tõnis kiisa

Paldiski terminal foreman

5150811

paldiski@lignator.ee

Rain Helde Lignator Logistika OÜ

Teemar kont

Business manager

5167190

teemar@lignator.ee

Kaimas Viimsalu Lignator Logistika OÜ

Kaimas viimsalu

Paldiski terminal purchase manager

5097859

kaimas@lignator.ee

Margo Miks Lignator Logistika OÜ

Maro Miks

Reola, Põlva, Veriora, antsla purchase manager

5053381

margo@lignator.ee

Rain Helde Lignator Logistika OÜ

Lauri Kärmas

Võru, Tsirguliina  purchase manager

5070225

lauri@lignator.ee

Rain Helde Lignator Logistika OÜ

Kätlin sütiste

Manager

5065837

katlin@lignator.ee

Rain Helde Lignator Logistika OÜ

Kalev sild

Purchase manager

5099664

kalev@lignator.ee

Kaimas Viimsalu Lignator Logistika OÜ

Madis Tamm

Purchase manager

5056095

madis@lignator.ee

Margo Miks Lignator Logistika OÜ

Jaana timofejev

Sales specialist

5044134

jaana@lignator.ee

Toomas Soo Lignator AS

Toomas soo

Manager

5050179

toomas.soo@lignator.ee

Kaimas Viimsalu Lignator Logistika OÜ

Erle oolup

Finance manager/Board Member

5135151

erle@lignator.ee

Rain Helde Lignator Logistika OÜ

Carmen Karu

Executive assistant/ marketing

51912351

carmen@lignator.ee

Eed Maran Lignator AS

Eed maran

Office manager

5245485

eed@lignator.ee